Logitech K400 Plus Wireless Multimedia Keyboard w/ TouchPad

MX60065 K400 Plus Wireless Multimedia Keyboard w/ TouchPad
MX60065 K400 Plus Wireless Multimedia Keyboard w/ TouchPad MX60065 K400 Plus Wireless Multimedia Keyboard w/ TouchPad

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: With 8 Customer Reviews

Review Submitted!

Your product review has been submitted! Our moderation team will take a look and if meets our submission guidelines you should see it online shortly.

Review Guidelines

  • Please keep your review to your experiences with the product and how well it performs.
  • Please use appropriate language that is suitable for all ages.
If the guidelines are not followed your review may not be accepted.
Review Submission
  • 1

Decent HTPC Keyboard

Submitted on Monday, June 12, 2017
By Johnny G.
From Calgary

Strengths of the product

Nice and small foot print for the living room. Touch pad means I do not have to have a surface to use a mouse on.

Weaknesses of the product

You have to push the FN key to use the F1-12 buttons. Not a deal breaker, but annoying at times.

Additional Comments

Good So Far

Submitted on Saturday, January 28, 2017
By Geoff
From Calgary

Strengths of the product

Light weight, good response, probably won't need to change the batteries for a year.

Weaknesses of the product

Keys are way too close together compared to the K360! Prepare to correct spelling mistakes frequently!!! Not really a gaming keyboard at all unless you have tiny hands. No LED indication for caps lock, no numerical pad.Having to hit FN button for F keys kind of sucks.

Additional Comments

For the price I paid just before xmas, it's a steal. Would never consider it for full price.

Very solid mouse/keyboard

Submitted on Tuesday, January 03, 2017
By Cornelius
From Winnipeg

Strengths of the product

Very good construction Track pad is pretty good and supports multi-touch Works with Windows, Linux and Raspberry Pi for me.

Weaknesses of the product

A bit weak wireless, my PC is ~8 feet from my couch, and if it doesn't have a fairly open line of sight to the dongle it can cause connection issues.

Additional Comments

Great battery life and durable product.

Submitted on Tuesday, September 20, 2016
By Rem
From Edmonton

Strengths of the product

The battery life will get you at least a year ( mine's going on 1.5 years) It's pretty strong considering it's all plastic which makes it not to heavy for resting on someones lap. It's perfect for a HTPC setup. The keys are pretty quiet ( I can type and not wake up the gf )

Weaknesses of the product

None.

Additional Comments

I am very satisfied with this product and don't regret the purchase at all, I always recommend this product or the logitech m510 wireless mouse for wireless / long lasting batter solutions. If I could improve the product the only thing I would do is make the track pad bigger, move the audio keys and fit in a small number pad.

Great for Living Room or Bedroom (make sure you get it on sale though)

Submitted on Tuesday, September 20, 2016
By Cory
From Edmonton

Strengths of the product

Works with PCs, Smart TVs, Android boxes, etc. Much better than using the remote to search in apps or browse the web.

Weaknesses of the product

Two finger scroll on the touch pad is a bit sensitive and takes some getting used to. Lack of keyboard lighting.

Additional Comments

Works well with my Media PC in the living room as well as with the Smart TV in the bedroom.

Works

Submitted on Tuesday, April 12, 2016
By Ed
From Winnipeg

Strengths of the product

Excellent HTPC keyboard. Does exactly what it's supposed to.

Weaknesses of the product

None

Additional Comments

Had this for a few months and it works great. Also have the K830 (about a year) and it's a solid wireless HTPC keyboard as well. Pick them up when they are on sale though...

Solid Keyboard

Submitted on Monday, March 14, 2016
By Jaime
From Winnipeg

Strengths of the product

Never had a problem. It's a solid keyboard, does what's expected of it.

Weaknesses of the product

Additional Comments

disconnects all the time

Submitted on Saturday, January 23, 2016
By kevin
From nw calgary

Strengths of the product

none really, some people might like that it has a mouse click button in the top left.

Weaknesses of the product

tried 4 different usb ports on my home theater PC but the keyboard just keeps disconnecting, lasts about 30 mins, then dies. Normally I am about 4 meters form it, but will will fail even 1 foot away sometimes.

Additional Comments

do not recomend.
  • 1