Welcome Guest
Announcements:
4
0 items ($0.00) in your cart
  • MX60065 K400 Plus Wireless Multimedia Keyboard w/ TouchPad
  • MX60065 K400 Plus Wireless Multimedia Keyboard w/ TouchPad

K400 Plus Wireless Multimedia Keyboard w/ TouchPad

From 8 Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: With 8 Customer Reviews

Review Guidelines

  • Please keep your review to your experiences with the product and how well it performs.
  • Please use appropriate language that is suitable for all ages.
If the guidelines are not followed your review may not be accepted.
All Reviews are screened for appropriate content and therefore may take 3-4 business days before displayed on our site.

Your review has been submitted successfully

Before your review is posted on our site it must first be approved by one of our editors, this usually takes 3-4 business days.

Post A Review
  • 1

Decent HTPC Keyboard

6/12/2017 12:13:08 PM
Johnny G. from Calgary writes:
Strengths:
Nice and small foot print for the living room. Touch pad means I do not have to have a surface to use a mouse on.
Weaknesses:
You have to push the FN key to use the F1-12 buttons. Not a deal breaker, but annoying at times.
Summary:

Good So Far

1/28/2017 4:06:10 PM
Geoff from Calgary writes:
Strengths:
Light weight, good response, probably won't need to change the batteries for a year.
Weaknesses:
Keys are way too close together compared to the K360! Prepare to correct spelling mistakes frequently!!! Not really a gaming keyboard at all unless you have tiny hands. No LED indication for caps lock, no numerical pad.Having to hit FN button for F keys kind of sucks.
Summary:
For the price I paid just before xmas, it's a steal. Would never consider it for full price.

Very solid mouse/keyboard

1/3/2017 9:20:09 AM
Cornelius from Winnipeg writes:
Strengths:
Very good construction Track pad is pretty good and supports multi-touch Works with Windows, Linux and Raspberry Pi for me.
Weaknesses:
A bit weak wireless, my PC is ~8 feet from my couch, and if it doesn't have a fairly open line of sight to the dongle it can cause connection issues.
Summary:

Great battery life and durable product.

9/20/2016 10:36:24 AM
Rem from Edmonton writes:
Strengths:
The battery life will get you at least a year ( mine's going on 1.5 years) It's pretty strong considering it's all plastic which makes it not to heavy for resting on someones lap. It's perfect for a HTPC setup. The keys are pretty quiet ( I can type and not wake up the gf )
Weaknesses:
None.
Summary:
I am very satisfied with this product and don't regret the purchase at all, I always recommend this product or the logitech m510 wireless mouse for wireless / long lasting batter solutions. If I could improve the product the only thing I would do is make the track pad bigger, move the audio keys and fit in a small number pad.

Great for Living Room or Bedroom (make sure you get it on sale though)

9/20/2016 7:27:34 AM
Cory from Edmonton writes:
Strengths:
Works with PCs, Smart TVs, Android boxes, etc. Much better than using the remote to search in apps or browse the web.
Weaknesses:
Two finger scroll on the touch pad is a bit sensitive and takes some getting used to. Lack of keyboard lighting.
Summary:
Works well with my Media PC in the living room as well as with the Smart TV in the bedroom.

Works

4/12/2016 7:52:13 AM
Ed from Winnipeg writes:
Strengths:
Excellent HTPC keyboard. Does exactly what it's supposed to.
Weaknesses:
None
Summary:
Had this for a few months and it works great. Also have the K830 (about a year) and it's a solid wireless HTPC keyboard as well. Pick them up when they are on sale though...

Solid Keyboard

3/14/2016 1:02:08 PM
Jaime from Winnipeg writes:
Strengths:
Never had a problem. It's a solid keyboard, does what's expected of it.
Weaknesses:
Summary:

disconnects all the time

1/23/2016 11:01:29 AM
kevin from nw calgary writes:
Strengths:
none really, some people might like that it has a mouse click button in the top left.
Weaknesses:
tried 4 different usb ports on my home theater PC but the keyboard just keeps disconnecting, lasts about 30 mins, then dies. Normally I am about 4 meters form it, but will will fail even 1 foot away sometimes.
Summary:
do not recomend.
  • 1