Logitech M705 Marathon Wireless Laser Mouse

MX58886 M705 Marathon Wireless Laser Mouse
MX58886 M705 Marathon Wireless Laser Mouse MX58886 M705 Marathon Wireless Laser Mouse MX58886 M705 Marathon Wireless Laser Mouse MX58886 M705 Marathon Wireless Laser Mouse

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 2.9 / 5 With 7 Customer Reviews

Review Submitted!

Your product review has been submitted! Our moderation team will take a look and if meets our submission guidelines you should see it online shortly.

Review Guidelines

  • Please keep your review to your experiences with the product and how well it performs.
  • Please use appropriate language that is suitable for all ages.
If the guidelines are not followed your review may not be accepted.
Review Submission
  • 1
Thursday, July 26, 2018
By: Geoff
From: Winnipeg

Solid long lasting mouse

Strengths:

- great battery life - I'm on the same batteries since I got it at then end of Dec 2015 and have almost never turned it off - side scrolling wheel - shift between clicky scroll wheel to smooth - comfortable

Weaknesses:

- no frills

Additional Comments:

I'm surprised by the bad reviews here because this is one of the best mid-priced mouse I've ever used.
Tuesday, November 08, 2016
By: Joe Balaze
From: Calgary

Terrible Mouse

Strengths:

None

Weaknesses:

Terrible mouse. It was okay at the beginning, but after a few months, it seemed to have a mind of its own. The scroll was off balance and did not work properly. Also, the left click button had issues where I had to click several times for an action to occur

Additional Comments:

There are other mice out there which are better for the same price. My opinion is to stay away from this particular model.
Thursday, October 27, 2016
By: Jeremy
From: Vancouver

Awesome mouse

Strengths:

Performance, reliability, features, comfort, battery life

Weaknesses:

Side scroll isn't good

Additional Comments:

This is by far the best mouse I've ever used. I've used one at work and home for 5 years, just replaced the one at home and replacing the one at work today. Both started showing signs of age a few months ago, but I'm an avid gamer and video editor, so they get heavy use. I feel like these people giving it negative reviews for bad scrolling are talking about when the mouse wheel is unlocked. It has a lock button for a reason...you only unlock the smooth scroll when you need it.
Sunday, June 05, 2016
By: QaaD
From: Calgary

Not built to last

Additional Comments:

After about six months starts to skip and causes programs to hang. All in all, Crap!!!
Saturday, May 28, 2016
By: Rick B
From: Calgary

Unbalanced wheel

Strengths:

battery life

Weaknesses:

the screen scrolls even without having your finger on the scroll wheel. The Wheel is unbalanced and that's why it keeps scrolling....

Additional Comments:

Find yourself another Mouse
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
By: Steve
From: Calgary

Best Model Mouse

Strengths:

-Extreme battery life -Comfort -Hyperwheel

Weaknesses:

-Surface finish wears a bit too easy

Additional Comments:

This is by far the best mobile mouse I've owned. The First one I had lasted 4 yrs 3 of which were on the original batteries, being used everyday till the left click gave out mid 4th year. Bought a second one and still just as happy.
Thursday, January 21, 2016
By: Cam
From: Alberta

keeps moving after scrolling

Strengths:

comfort

Weaknesses:

this mouse and several other performance mice from logitech are garbage. The wheel is screwed. the screen scrolls even without having your finger on the scroll wheel.
  • 1