Glorious Model O RGB Gaming Mouse, Matte Black

MX77328 Model O RGB Gaming Mouse, Matte Black
MX77328 Model O RGB Gaming Mouse, Matte Black MX77328 Model O RGB Gaming Mouse, Matte Black MX77328 Model O RGB Gaming Mouse, Matte Black MX77328 Model O RGB Gaming Mouse, Matte Black

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: With 10 Customer Reviews

Review Submitted!

Your product review has been submitted! Our moderation team will take a look and if meets our submission guidelines you should see it online shortly.

Review Guidelines

  • Please keep your review to your experiences with the product and how well it performs.
  • Please use appropriate language that is suitable for all ages.
If the guidelines are not followed your review may not be accepted.
Review Submission
  • 1

Bad experience

Submitted on Saturday, October 19, 2019
By Matthew
From CALGARY

Strengths of the product

Worked well when it worked, love how light it is, felt realllly good in the hands

Weaknesses of the product

Stopped functioning after 2 weeks, nothing worked when diagnosing, turned out to be a cable problem

Additional Comments

Would not recommend to friend, broke too soon.

Mouse wheel squeaks loudly and customer support does nothing

Submitted on Saturday, October 12, 2019
By clyde johnson
From quebec

Strengths of the product

-Light -RGB is cool

Weaknesses of the product

-Squeaky mouse wheel that gets super annoying -terrible customer support

Additional Comments

buy something else, move along.

Amazing mouse

Submitted on Thursday, October 03, 2019
By Mike
From Calgary

Strengths of the product

- Very light, it's impossible to overstate this until you've tried using a very light mouse - RGB lighting - Settings stored in the mouse, so you don't always have to have a program running - Great general mouse shape (nothing weird) that I find very comfortable

Weaknesses of the product

- Feels weak, although I think that it's more of a compromise for being extremely lightweight (ie. will flex if you squeeze it hard) - Scroll wheel started squeaking on mine and drove me a bit nuts (easily remedied with grease), but the scrolling does feel nice

Additional Comments

Wonderful mouse. It is very simple, but just works incredibly well. Using a mouse that weighs half of what you're used to was quite an adjustment at first, but now I couldn't go back. Absolutely recommended if you're not interested in the "features" of the other gaming mice.

Almost great, but misses on a key feature... Comfort!

Submitted on Wednesday, October 02, 2019
By KR1SeS
From Calgary

Strengths of the product

Tracking Weight Cord Software free ability Price

Weaknesses of the product

Comfort / Ergonomics

Additional Comments

The one weakness isn't worth living with for all the strengths. The comfort just isn't there and I really wanted to keep this mouse even though my hand and wrist was sore after only a 2 hour gaming session. I much prefer a mouse tailored to right handed use where the left click is slightly higher than the right click and tailors to the natural slant of your hand when your wrist is in a neutral position. I don't understand why they make this mouse ambidextrous. I'm not hating on left handed mousing gamers here either, but really? Why would a left handed mousing gamer even consider this mouse with the two extra thumb buttons only practical for right handed use? So in that case, make the mouse ergonomic for right handed users! Please Golrious, introduce a model specific to right handed use and I'm all in! Product will be returned, sadly.

Great sensor, nice shape, cable is the weak point.

Submitted on Thursday, September 26, 2019
By Ryan M
From Edmonton

Strengths of the product

Light weight Nice shape and size Excellent sensor Good quality skates

Weaknesses of the product

The cable is the weakest and most common fail point... If you've bought one of these and it randomly disconnects or just outright stops working, the cable connection inside the mouse body has broken. RMA for a new one that will also fail, or replace the cable with a Paraflex cable for an upgrade.

Additional Comments

Overall I love this mouse for FPS gaming, and will purchase another one when they come back in stock. Mine failed after a month of use, I play with low sensitivity and whip my mice pretty hard during gaming. I've never had any other mouse fail at the cable connection due to this, and it seems to be a very common failure point judging from online complaints. I'll be pairing my purchase with a Paraflex cable to ensure I get the most life out of my next one. I rate it 4/5 stars with a caveat that the cable is a 1/5 on this one. If they revise the cable connection and maybe make it less stiff as well, the mouse will be 5/5.

Keeps disconnecting

Submitted on Thursday, September 19, 2019
By Justin
From London

Strengths of the product

Weaknesses of the product

I've had the mouse for about 1-2 months and now it doesn't stay connected for longer than a few seconds without disconnecting.

Additional Comments

It's really light and amazing otherwise, not sure if I just got a defective product.

Awesome mouse

Submitted on Saturday, September 14, 2019
By Easton
From British Columbia

Strengths of the product

Everything, great feel, super light, beautiful design, nice rgb, perfect clicks and scroll wheel and the cable is super unnoticeable because of its weight.

Weaknesses of the product

None.

Additional Comments

I have had this mouse for a few months and it is working flawlessly. The weight of this mouse is amazing for shooter games and just makes every move of the mouse super accurate. The mouse is so light you can hardly even feel it. I HIGHLY reccommend this mouse.

Avoid, Bad product

Submitted on Monday, September 02, 2019
By ZeroK
From Hamilton

Strengths of the product

Lightweight and pretty, until the mice dies and then it goes from RGB to just okay looking.

Weaknesses of the product

Very bad quality assurance or manufacturing. I purchased two of these. In the first white matte that I bought, left click button started to get sticky. This started happening after 5 days. Within 3 days, it got so bad that I could reliably work using the computer as the left click with press down but would not depress back up. I went in and the guys in Hamilton exchanged for a different, but instead a black matte model O. Well, this second mouse started loosing USB connectivity according to windows and would just die for a split second and come back to life. Windows sound would register that the USB device was disconnected, when it really was not. And then, it would come back by itself. When it would disconnect, the light on mouse would shut down. This happened randomly a few times a minute eventually. Then within 24 hours, it just died - as in dead, no lights, nada zip.

Additional Comments

Avoid it. I will have to go back to using my old Razer for the moment since Memory Express is closed on Labour Day Monday, but I regret spending $100 on this product.

Early adopters beware, plagued with various small issues

Submitted on Friday, August 23, 2019
By Brad
From Alberta

Strengths of the product

Light Fits my hand well Looks great Lightweight software

Weaknesses of the product

Poor internal structure quality

Additional Comments

I loved this mouse for the first week. The issues started to show after being broken in. Left & Right buttons become loose and start to rub on things, feeling mushy. The scroll wheel doesn't fit well inside it's mounts (I took mine apart to figure this out), it ends up making a noise when it's spun quickly, the wheel wobbles and hits the edges of what contains it. It was very close to becoming my favorite mouse, but I can't recommend it right now with it's overlooked flaws.

Great mouse!

Submitted on Tuesday, August 20, 2019
By Cory
From Edmonton

Strengths of the product

Design, feel, RGB

Weaknesses of the product

squeaky wheel

Additional Comments

Very nice mouse. Love the honeycomb design and rgb lighting. Software that controls rgb can get you very cool effects. Sensitivity can be changed so gamers to casual computer users will be satisfied with performance. Its light and comfortable. Only problem I've noticed is the center mouse wheel tends to squeak (pardon the pun) but other then that it's a great buy.
  • 1