Corsair M65 RGB Elite Tunable FPS Gaming Mouse, 3 Tuning Weights, Black

MX75140 M65 RGB Elite Tunable FPS Gaming Mouse, 3 Tuning Weights, Black
MX75140 M65 RGB Elite Tunable FPS Gaming Mouse, 3 Tuning Weights, Black MX75140 M65 RGB Elite Tunable FPS Gaming Mouse, 3 Tuning Weights, Black MX75140 M65 RGB Elite Tunable FPS Gaming Mouse, 3 Tuning Weights, Black MX75140 M65 RGB Elite Tunable FPS Gaming Mouse, 3 Tuning Weights, Black

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 3.4 / 5 With 10 Customer Reviews

Review Submitted!

Your product review has been submitted! Our moderation team will take a look and if meets our submission guidelines you should see it online shortly.

Review Guidelines

  • Please keep your review to your experiences with the product and how well it performs.
  • Please use appropriate language that is suitable for all ages.
If the guidelines are not followed your review may not be accepted.
Review Submission
  • 1
Thursday, December 24, 2020
By: CD
From: Calgary

Great mouse if it didn't break so easily

Strengths:

Feels great, nice shape, nice weight.

Weaknesses:

Left mouse click gives out very quickly

Additional Comments:

Would have been a fantastic mouse if it wasn't for the very common failure of the left mouse button. I've had this for less than 6 months.
Thursday, November 19, 2020
By: MG
From: Ontario

Mr.

Additional Comments:

I am not one to write reviews, but this is my first. As multiple posts on the internet, I am experiencing the left mouse button click issue/failure. First 3-4 months no issues, then I started to notice the left click issue. For the next several months, the issue kept getting worse and worse to the point it is unusable. It is very disappointing Corsair has allowed this issue to continue for this long and cause consumers so much frustration. What is the point of getting a replacement if the issue starts again with a new one?! There are videos available showing how you can take apart the mouse to temporarily fix the click issue. I have never purchased a mouse whereby you have to start repairing it after a few months of use. It is unfortunate that the left mouse click issue is happening as the design, feel, look, smoothness, DPI, etc., is the best I have ever experienced with a mouse. If you are thinking of purchasing the mouse, be warned you might come across this issue. Plugged in a 12 year old mouse, until I can purchase a new mouse, and all frustration and issues went away. Definitely will not purchase a Corsair mouse again. I just hope my other Corsair products I purchased, water cooler, keyboard, fans and RGB lighting quality is better than the mouse as it will be quite expensive to replace all my Corsair products.
Monday, August 17, 2020
By: T
From: CALGARY 32 AVE

Great mouse but left click stopped working

Strengths:

Great mouse.

Weaknesses:

left click stopped working after 2.5 years of heavy clicking.

Additional Comments:

I still love it...
Friday, July 17, 2020
By: Jonathan
From: Calgary

Great mouse for big hands

Strengths:

had this mouse for a few weeks now. I like the weight and size! best hand feel so far with any mouse.

Weaknesses:

The only thing i could say is the side button to lower the DPI in sniper mode can not be remapped.

Additional Comments:

Great mouse would definitely get this one again
Saturday, July 11, 2020
By: Stuart
From: Edmonton

Mr

Strengths:

Compliments my Corsair K68 RGB Keyboard Looks Cool Feels good in my hand Slides effortlessly on my large glass mouse pad Adjustable DPI

Weaknesses:

The bad reviews I read about it's left click

Additional Comments:

Overall one of the better mice I've used over the years and a must have if you have The Corsair K68 RGB Keyboard. I bought mine on sale so I just bought the 4 year IPR to insure against any possible failure and I still ended up saving a few bucks!
Saturday, February 29, 2020
By: Martin
From: Calgary

Click issue

Strengths:

Great mouse overall.

Weaknesses:

For me, the left clicker stopped working after few months. This is my third identical mouse and same issue has occurred in under 6 months on all 3 of them.

Additional Comments:

Third times a charm.... not
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
By: Paul
From: Calgary

Great Mouse

Strengths:

I've had this mouse at home for over 2 years and it has been wonderful.

Additional Comments:

It has a nice weight to it, its been great for gaming. I also liked it so much I bought another for work as I find it amazing for AutoCAD and Illustration.
Friday, November 29, 2019
By: Jon
From: Edmonton

No issues

Strengths:

Durable Lights up! Sniper button Programmable Buttons Great DPI settings (including the sniper button)

Additional Comments:

I have had the mouse for almost 2 years with no issues and the mouse doesn't feel any "weaker". Just be nice to your products and they last, I had a mouse people complained about for a good 10 years before it started acting up...
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
By: Cody
From: Winnipeg

Mouse

Strengths:

Had it for 4 years and have had no issues.

Additional Comments:

Bought a second one for work.
Friday, September 27, 2019
By: Mike
From: Vancouver

Make sure you buy the warranty.

Strengths:

Comfortable, nice weight and feel.

Weaknesses:

They break.

Additional Comments:

I have now owned 4 of these mice. Every one of them has failed. I am about to take it in again to get a replacement. 3 have had the left click fail, my first one had the center click fail after about a year. My fourth mouse is just over 30 days old and the left click is having issues already.
  • 1