Corsair M65 RGB Elite Tunable FPS Gaming Mouse, 3 Tuning Weights, Black

MX75140 M65 RGB Elite Tunable FPS Gaming Mouse, 3 Tuning Weights, Black
MX75140 M65 RGB Elite Tunable FPS Gaming Mouse, 3 Tuning Weights, Black MX75140 M65 RGB Elite Tunable FPS Gaming Mouse, 3 Tuning Weights, Black MX75140 M65 RGB Elite Tunable FPS Gaming Mouse, 3 Tuning Weights, Black MX75140 M65 RGB Elite Tunable FPS Gaming Mouse, 3 Tuning Weights, Black

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 3.1 / 5 With 13 Customer Reviews

Review Submitted!

Your product review has been submitted! Our moderation team will take a look and if meets our submission guidelines you should see it online shortly.

Review Guidelines

  • Please keep your review to your experiences with the product and how well it performs.
  • Please use appropriate language that is suitable for all ages.
If the guidelines are not followed your review may not be accepted.
Review Submission
Thursday, February 18, 2021
By: CP
From: Calgary

Awesome Mouse While it Lasted

Strengths:

Ergonomics Weight Adjustment Feel

Weaknesses:

Left Mouse Button broke really easy.

Additional Comments:

For it to break this easily, considering the price tag, is insulting. I'm starting to see a pattern with Corsair. Even their top of the line mechanical keyboard is garbage (Key Kaps just fall off randomly).
Thursday, January 21, 2021
By: Zach
From: Calgary

Great Mouse

Strengths:

- Comfortable - Software is ok but not great - Lasted me years with no issues - Large DPI range - Cable is durable - Lighting is beautiful

Weaknesses:

- Software can be annoying sometimes the profiles are a bit overcomplicated for what they do. Also sometimes won't save settings. - The three weights on the bottom are prone to static so don't touch them if you are in a dry room.

Additional Comments:

This mouse served me well for many years until the middle mouse button gave out. I loved it, it was comfortable and put up with a lot. I just wish the software was a bit better but in the end its a minor problem. Would recommend
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
By: jeff
From: sj nb

junk

Strengths:

none

Weaknesses:

broke in 8 hours. left and right mouse button are trash.

Additional Comments:

made in chinaaaa
Thursday, December 24, 2020
By: CD
From: Calgary

Great mouse if it didn't break so easily

Strengths:

Feels great, nice shape, nice weight.

Weaknesses:

Left mouse click gives out very quickly

Additional Comments:

Would have been a fantastic mouse if it wasn't for the very common failure of the left mouse button. I've had this for less than 6 months.
Thursday, November 19, 2020
By: MG
From: Ontario

Mr.

Additional Comments:

I am not one to write reviews, but this is my first. As multiple posts on the internet, I am experiencing the left mouse button click issue/failure. First 3-4 months no issues, then I started to notice the left click issue. For the next several months, the issue kept getting worse and worse to the point it is unusable. It is very disappointing Corsair has allowed this issue to continue for this long and cause consumers so much frustration. What is the point of getting a replacement if the issue starts again with a new one?! There are videos available showing how you can take apart the mouse to temporarily fix the click issue. I have never purchased a mouse whereby you have to start repairing it after a few months of use. It is unfortunate that the left mouse click issue is happening as the design, feel, look, smoothness, DPI, etc., is the best I have ever experienced with a mouse. If you are thinking of purchasing the mouse, be warned you might come across this issue. Plugged in a 12 year old mouse, until I can purchase a new mouse, and all frustration and issues went away. Definitely will not purchase a Corsair mouse again. I just hope my other Corsair products I purchased, water cooler, keyboard, fans and RGB lighting quality is better than the mouse as it will be quite expensive to replace all my Corsair products.
Monday, August 17, 2020
By: T
From: CALGARY 32 AVE

Great mouse but left click stopped working

Strengths:

Great mouse.

Weaknesses:

left click stopped working after 2.5 years of heavy clicking.

Additional Comments:

I still love it...
Friday, July 17, 2020
By: Jonathan
From: Calgary

Great mouse for big hands

Strengths:

had this mouse for a few weeks now. I like the weight and size! best hand feel so far with any mouse.

Weaknesses:

The only thing i could say is the side button to lower the DPI in sniper mode can not be remapped.

Additional Comments:

Great mouse would definitely get this one again
Saturday, July 11, 2020
By: Stuart
From: Edmonton

Mr

Strengths:

Compliments my Corsair K68 RGB Keyboard Looks Cool Feels good in my hand Slides effortlessly on my large glass mouse pad Adjustable DPI

Weaknesses:

The bad reviews I read about it's left click

Additional Comments:

Overall one of the better mice I've used over the years and a must have if you have The Corsair K68 RGB Keyboard. I bought mine on sale so I just bought the 4 year IPR to insure against any possible failure and I still ended up saving a few bucks!
Saturday, February 29, 2020
By: Martin
From: Calgary

Click issue

Strengths:

Great mouse overall.

Weaknesses:

For me, the left clicker stopped working after few months. This is my third identical mouse and same issue has occurred in under 6 months on all 3 of them.

Additional Comments:

Third times a charm.... not
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
By: Paul
From: Calgary

Great Mouse

Strengths:

I've had this mouse at home for over 2 years and it has been wonderful.

Additional Comments:

It has a nice weight to it, its been great for gaming. I also liked it so much I bought another for work as I find it amazing for AutoCAD and Illustration.