MSI Optix MAG271C 27in Curved Full HD 144Hz FreeSync Monitor w/ USB Hub

MX74433 Optix MAG271C 27in Curved Full HD 144Hz FreeSync Monitor w/ USB Hub
MX74433 Optix MAG271C 27in Curved Full HD 144Hz FreeSync Monitor w/ USB Hub MX74433 Optix MAG271C 27in Curved Full HD 144Hz FreeSync Monitor w/ USB Hub MX74433 Optix MAG271C 27in Curved Full HD 144Hz FreeSync Monitor w/ USB Hub MX74433 Optix MAG271C 27in Curved Full HD 144Hz FreeSync Monitor w/ USB Hub

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: With 9 Customer Reviews

Review Submitted!

Your product review has been submitted! Our moderation team will take a look and if meets our submission guidelines you should see it online shortly.

Review Guidelines

  • Please keep your review to your experiences with the product and how well it performs.
  • Please use appropriate language that is suitable for all ages.
If the guidelines are not followed your review may not be accepted.
Review Submission
  • 1

Very good, feels high end!

Submitted on Wednesday, November 27, 2019
By Nazir
From Winnipeg

Strengths of the product

Colour accuracy and true blacks are so nice! 144hz fun.

Weaknesses of the product

No height adjustments

Additional Comments

I 100% recommend this monitor for great value and excellent colour (without the need to calibrate) out of the box. Perfect for gamers

Great monitor, I love it

Submitted on Thursday, November 21, 2019
By Zack
From Winnipeg

Strengths of the product

Very nice design, 144hz refresh rate, metal stand, easy to adjust the tilt. You can turn on g-sync if you connect through DP, although it is not certified by Nvidia at this point, but I've play a few games, and it runs very smoothly with g-sync on. It has great color, outshined my other monitor (LG 29" ultrawide). The headphone hanger and use hub are very handy. The curve is nice as well, very nice on the eye. The brightness is great, usually I have to set my monitors to 100% brightness, but for this one I can leave it at 80%.

Weaknesses of the product

The back of the stand sticks out more than I would like, which mean I can not push the monitor all the way against the wall. It really narrows down my desk space, as it leave out a big empty space behind it.

Additional Comments

I bought 2 monitors within the last month, and returned both. Then I came across this one on clearance, and I decided to keep it. Recommend to buy.

Great Gaming Monitor

Submitted on Monday, September 09, 2019
By Leonard
From Alberta, Canada

Strengths of the product

144 hz Refresh rate 1ms Response time Curved Monitor

Weaknesses of the product

None so far

Additional Comments

Bought this monitor on sale. The refresh rate and 1ms response times make this great for gaming. I do not see any tearing and the colour is spot on. To get the 144hz refresh rate, I had to use the display port and not HDMI. You also connect a USB to the monitor that the software uses to change the monitor. I can't wait to buy a second one to put them together in a dual display set up!

Super Monitor

Submitted on Monday, August 26, 2019
By Marc-Olivier
From Amos

Strengths of the product

This monitor has a 144Hz refresh rate. The screen doesn't get scratched. It's very good for Gamers because it's a really good screen. I choose it because of the high quality / price ratio is high. This is what Gamers need.

Weaknesses of the product

The product dosen't have adjustable mount.

Additional Comments

Its a super monitor. I have nothing bad to say...

Awesome upgrade

Submitted on Saturday, August 03, 2019
By Adam
From Hamilton

Strengths of the product

144hz. Great Picture. Easy Set Up.

Weaknesses of the product

None

Additional Comments

This is my first 144hz and first curved monitor. I cannot wait to get a second one!!

A Great VA Gaming Monitor

Submitted on Tuesday, December 25, 2018
By Nedekrug
From Edmonton

Strengths of the product

This monitor is 144hz, 1080p for a low price, and even lower if you don’t mind a smaller screen (comes in 24” too) The colours really pop on this monitor, and it’s amazing that they were able to pull off 1ms response time with a VA Panel, very good. Even though I don’t own an AMD graphics card to take advantage of the FreeSync, it is still a very good. monitor.

Weaknesses of the product

None big enough to dock stars.

Additional Comments

A very good monitor for all gaming, and general use needs, at a very nice price
Submitted on Wednesday, December 05, 2018
By andrew
From edmonton

Strengths of the product

Pro: Coming from a 60hz monitor this was a huge improvement for any FPS shooters while also making everything else look buttery smooth I found this product to be quite impressive. The picture is amazing. It was made in a very sleek simple matter. The curvature gives it a nice look. I highly recommend this monitor to any gamer who is looking to upgrade. I mainly play games on my pc. (BF5, COD, STARWARS, etc) Just from the initial start up I can tell how clear and smooth the picture comes out.! Great product.

Weaknesses of the product

Additional Comments

no dead pixels,no issues with setup! very happy :)

Awesome!

Submitted on Wednesday, November 28, 2018
By Liam
From Edmonton

Strengths of the product

amazing screen quality, response time, everything about it is awesome

Weaknesses of the product

non so far. very happy with performance especially for the price.

Additional Comments

this was my upgrade from a 22" old 60HZ 2000:1 contrast 1080P monitor and what a huge difference this makes.

Its pretty awesome!

Submitted on Tuesday, November 27, 2018
By Danielle
From Winnipeg

Strengths of the product

Everything!

Weaknesses of the product

Additional Comments

I have no complaints at all!
  • 1