Corsair T1 Race 2018 Edition Gaming Chair, Black / Black

MX70973 T1 Race 2018 Edition Gaming Chair, Black / Black
MX70973 T1 Race 2018 Edition Gaming Chair, Black / Black MX70973 T1 Race 2018 Edition Gaming Chair, Black / Black MX70973 T1 Race 2018 Edition Gaming Chair, Black / Black MX70973 T1 Race 2018 Edition Gaming Chair, Black / Black

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 3.0 / 5 With 3 Customer Reviews

Review Submitted!

Your product review has been submitted! Our moderation team will take a look and if meets our submission guidelines you should see it online shortly.

Review Guidelines

  • Please keep your review to your experiences with the product and how well it performs.
  • Please use appropriate language that is suitable for all ages.
If the guidelines are not followed your review may not be accepted.
Review Submission
  • 1
Sunday, December 13, 2020
By: Gelo
From: Winnipeg

N/A

Strengths:

This is a good chair for its price, overall design and comfort.

Weaknesses:

The only problem is the poorly designed gas lift and chair base hole. The gas lift is kind of shaped like a cone as it gors down to the bottom istead of just a straight cylinder. After you sit down to tighten the chair's assembly, it goeas super low and doesn't even have a decent height. Even at max height its still super low. For it's price point, I belive this should be at a height that taller people could achieve comfort.

Additional Comments:

If this has been designed to shorter demographic then it should've at least been stated on the item description so taller peole wouldn't even consider buying it. If not, then this needs to he adressed.
Sunday, August 16, 2020
By: Russell
From: Drayton Valley

Great chair

Strengths:

Comfortable, adjustable, looks great.

Weaknesses:

Bearings in the wheels fell out all over my floor, making it very difficult to move around....waiting to hear if it is covered under the warrrenty. I am assuming it will be a painful experience trying to get them replaced.

Additional Comments:

Would buy again, hopefully the warranty process isn't a headache.
Saturday, April 18, 2020
By: Matt
From: Winnipeg

Little pricey but worth it

Strengths:

Very comfortable Easy to assemble High quality

Weaknesses:

Price Arm rests stiff, not too comfortable

Additional Comments:

Price is a little high but worth it in the long run, will have this chair for a long time.
  • 1