Logitech G933 Wireless 7.1 Surround Sound Gaming Headset

MX59722 G933 Wireless 7.1 Surround Sound Gaming Headset
MX59722 G933 Wireless 7.1 Surround Sound Gaming Headset MX59722 G933 Wireless 7.1 Surround Sound Gaming Headset MX59722 G933 Wireless 7.1 Surround Sound Gaming Headset MX59722 G933 Wireless 7.1 Surround Sound Gaming Headset

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: With 9 Customer Reviews

Review Submitted!

Your product review has been submitted! Our moderation team will take a look and if meets our submission guidelines you should see it online shortly.

Review Guidelines

  • Please keep your review to your experiences with the product and how well it performs.
  • Please use appropriate language that is suitable for all ages.
If the guidelines are not followed your review may not be accepted.
Review Submission
  • 1

Great pair Headsets

Submitted on Sunday, February 25, 2018
By Tony
From Edmonton

Strengths of the product

Comfortable, good software, great mic! long cable & no problem with wireless signal. All overall a great pair of headsets for the money on sale now, they are not heavy and Solid light build. Great for long periods of gaming sessions and the sound it's pretty good directional and positional for FPS and movies as well. If you use glasses NO problem, they don't press your Head "clamp". Got the wireless for comfort, but you can use them with the cable as well they recharge in use, great ergonomics

Weaknesses of the product

Maybe the new fabric in the earpads, are little scratchy, but with use, they soften pretty good and you have to get used to the buttons on the left, no biggie. And those are the "weakness" I personally saw and felt , So, if you can live with this ones , you have yourself a Great Headset that will last you looong time and give you great satisfaction on your gaming and entertainment !

Additional Comments

Highly recommend this headsets they really worth your cash ! Have this ones for months and no issues at all, they are pretty good and the more I use them the more comfortable become. The sound its great for FPS and general gaming with Noise canceling and great software to adjust at your needs! The mic it's excellent clear and no nosy as other around as the cloud II, it's pretty close as the Sennheiser GSP 350 in sound and clearness,comfortable drivers are deep and ergonomic. Logitech is a good Company that have good customer service and software that really works. Great investment

Great Headset

Submitted on Thursday, January 25, 2018
By D40
From Edmonton

Strengths of the product

Excellent sound - tons of options in the software for EQ and Dolby preferences.
Mic is fantastic. Sounds very clear. Use with Discord.
Very comfortable.

Weaknesses of the product

Sleep-timer: Many users will mistake the headset for connection issues due to it going into sleep mode. The only way to wake it up is to turn the power button to "off" and then back on. They have now customized it within software to adjust how long before sleep mose starts.
USB cable provides charging power only. Wi-Fi dongle is required ***
Price. Wait for sale prices...

Additional Comments

It is a fantastic headset that is very comfortable to wear for long periods. I love the wireless option for when I decide to game without wires.
I would recommend this for purchase and would buy it again.
The battery lasts a good 8hrs+ and more if you disable LED lighting. Lighting only helps in groups - you don't see it when you wear it lol.

Great headset

Submitted on Tuesday, January 02, 2018
By Kris
From Calgary

Strengths of the product

Very light and comfortable. I had a wireless corsair set for a couple years which worked good but started having charging issues. Coming to this set, the sound quality is much better. They look sexy! Comes with all the wires needed to mix computer / stereo / phone. The 7.1 works great.

Weaknesses of the product

Expensive. I wouldn't pay full price for it but that is cuz I'm cheap. this sale price is worth it for sure tho. Other ppl complain they fall off your head... I don't have this issue. They fit and feel great. Guess that's not a weakness.

Additional Comments

This is the summary spot. I am summarizing that these headphones are a 5/5. And that my K/D ratio is up! Cuz I hear everything.

Excellent Headset

Submitted on Friday, November 24, 2017
By D Fortey
From Edmonton

Strengths of the product

Headset is fantastic. Has great sound. Great comfort. 7.1 positional audio is very accurate (or as accurate as the game presents). Sound is very balanced, not overly bassy or trebly. The headset is very comfortable to wear for many hours and the ear cups are washable.

Weaknesses of the product

The headphone will *SLEEP* and need to be turned on/off again to reboot it. It is required to have the USB dongle as it's connection is wireless 100%. USB powered. This is not really a weakness but how it works.

Additional Comments

I have not had any of the issues other users have posted. The only glitch is having to reboot it (power on/off via power switch on headset) after leaving the computer for a long time. It's built this way to save battery. If it doesn't detect sound it will power off after X mins. (configurable).

TIme to Return it

Submitted on Wednesday, June 07, 2017
By Marko
From Edmonton

Strengths of the product

Surround sound is nice. Very nice.

Weaknesses of the product

Mic is too short. I'm a tall dude and i can't position the mic to a proper spot. Mic is staticy at best Frequent loss of device where it cuts out sound and stops working for 3 seconds, then takes 2 seconds to boot up. Not the most comftorable headset I've work.

Additional Comments

Overpriced and there seems to be performance issue with this headset.

Ok...

Submitted on Monday, February 20, 2017
By Jordan
From Calgary

Strengths of the product

Great for people with small heads

Weaknesses of the product

Was hoping to get into the whole wireless headset thing and i did but the problem with these headphones is that they dont work properly with some games like skyrim or rocket league (ive tried alot of fixes) unless i plug them in via 3.5 mm heapphone jack. Also the glue on the top band comes off and i dont streach them that much at all.

Additional Comments

They are ok...

Great headphones

Submitted on Friday, January 27, 2017
By Alan
From Calgary

Strengths of the product

-Long Battery -Fixed standby timer so you can customize how long before the headphones turn off -Looks cool -Decent Mic quality -Stable connection during use

Weaknesses of the product

- Sometimes it doesn't reconnect after going into standby mode, I usually have to unplug the USB dongle and plug it back in for it to work - I experienced incorrect battery level a few times, again, a reset would fix this problem - I suspect that the mic boom could snap off if you forget it is there and push down too hard.

Additional Comments

Excellent headset if you want wireless functionality.

Would be great, but...

Submitted on Friday, November 25, 2016
By Andrew
From Calgary

Strengths of the product

Sound quality is awesome. The surround is some of the best i've heard in a headset. Looks pretty slick, does well with long hours of usage, and the battery lasts a good long while

Weaknesses of the product

Loses connection frequently. FREQUENTLY. Just clips out for 30 seconds every few minutes. I've tried every solution I could find online, and contacted logitech support, but nothing has improved the situation. If they get a fix, they'll be awesome. Until then, give it a pass.

Additional Comments

Would avoid for now till they can fix some of the issues.

Great Product

Submitted on Tuesday, February 09, 2016
By Chris
From Edmonton

Strengths of the product

Sound quality is excellent. Decent Mic Extremely comfortable, have no issues wearing for long periods of time. Comes with everything you need Wireless range is excellent, have no issues with reception when going into adjacent rooms

Weaknesses of the product

The standby timer for the Logitech G933 turns on when it does not detect an audio signal for more than five minutes which could be annoying for VOIP or other similar services. Although Reps on the logitech forums are indicating a software update could include a feature to disable this. Logitech software could be a bit more refined. Price

Additional Comments

Excellent headset, would purchase again. 4/5 only because of the auto standby feature, once fix easily 5/5.
  • 1