Razer Sabertooth Elite Gaming Controller for Xbox 360

MX43656 Sabertooth Elite Gaming Controller for Xbox 360
MX43656 Sabertooth Elite Gaming Controller for Xbox 360 MX43656 Sabertooth Elite Gaming Controller for Xbox 360 MX43656 Sabertooth Elite Gaming Controller for Xbox 360 MX43656 Sabertooth Elite Gaming Controller for Xbox 360

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: With 6 Customer Reviews

Review Submitted!

Your product review has been submitted! Our moderation team will take a look and if meets our submission guidelines you should see it online shortly.

Review Guidelines

  • Please keep your review to your experiences with the product and how well it performs.
  • Please use appropriate language that is suitable for all ages.
If the guidelines are not followed your review may not be accepted.
Review Submission
  • 1

Razer products-- NO GOOD

Submitted on Tuesday, September 12, 2017
By Phil
From Leduc

Strengths of the product

When I first got this product (about 2 years ago), it worked perfectly. I took good care of it, never dropped it, etc. +Feels great +added lights for dark enviroments

Weaknesses of the product

Last month the right and left throttle was giving me issues, where they would very mildly be pressed on their own. Today it full on died. For absolutely no reason. -Too many buttons -Wasn't worth the $/hrs played

Additional Comments

Considering I've had this product for 2 years and only used it for about may be 48 hours of game play? All most all my Razer products that I've bought in the last 2 years are in the garbage. Save yourself some money and buy quality over brand names.

Gimmicky, Not reccomended

Submitted on Tuesday, January 26, 2016
By Matt
From Winnipeg

Strengths of the product

Looks really good and is overall a good controller for people who enjoy being able to have keybinds be easy to press.

Weaknesses of the product

I had the same issue with the Sabertooth Tournament Edition, where the triggers began to stop register as being pressed, or flicker when pressed. I'm also having an issue with stick drift on the right analog. There's also been times where the connectivity is sketchy, and Windows will act like its being plugged and unplugged, and the lights will turn on and off, but it hasn't happened recently. The analog sticks also feel off without the green rubber grips.

Additional Comments

I wouldn't recommend this controller. You're better off getting a regular wireless xbox controller.

Best controller I have owned

Submitted on Sunday, April 06, 2014
By Brandon
From Calgary

Strengths of the product

Extremely comfortable with the soft touch all around the controller, the buttons have a nice click sound to them. Matches well with the Razer Blackwidow 2013-2014.

Weaknesses of the product

The green grips do tend to fade after a long time use, and the rubber plug-ins at the back fall out easily.

Additional Comments

Good controller, a bit expensive but worth it if you have the budget.

Hands down best controller for the xbox

Submitted on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
By Mike
From Calgary

Strengths of the product

Extremely comfortable/rubberized all over Easily programmable Programmable buttons are in easy to reach places Detachable cord for easy storage Nice carrying case

Weaknesses of the product

More expensive than a plain xbox controller

Additional Comments

I bought one only slightly on sale and I've definitely not regretted it. I had multiple Onza's break and MemExpress was kind enough to RMA them for me. I've got absolutely no worries with this one. It feels very solid in your hand, not something cheap. I've been using it since it came out ~6 months ago with absolutely no issues! I would HIGHLY recommend this controller to anyone interested. It only costs $30 more, but you're going to use it for a looong time.

Better than the Onza

Submitted on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
By Mat
From Calgary

Strengths of the product

Picked this up after dealing with the Razor Onza. Works really well, comfortable, and the customizable buttons work really well.

Weaknesses of the product

None so far.

Additional Comments

A bit on the pricey side, but if you are looking for a custom Xbox 360 controller this is probably the best one out there.

ok but not worth the price

Submitted on Wednesday, June 26, 2013
By Brandon
From Chestermere

Strengths of the product

nice design, programable buttons, come with accesories

Weaknesses of the product

The A button stopped functioning after a few months of casual play. it is a bit expensive

Additional Comments

it is ok but it is not worth the price
  • 1