Welcome Guest
Announcements:
4
0 items ($0.00) in your cart
  • MX43656 Sabertooth Elite Gaming Controller for Xbox 360
  • MX43656 Sabertooth Elite Gaming Controller for Xbox 360
  • MX43656 Sabertooth Elite Gaming Controller for Xbox 360
  • MX43656 Sabertooth Elite Gaming Controller for Xbox 360

Razer

Sabertooth Elite Gaming Controller for Xbox 360

From 6 Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: With 6 Customer Reviews

Review Guidelines

  • Please keep your review to your experiences with the product and how well it performs.
  • Please use appropriate language that is suitable for all ages.
If the guidelines are not followed your review may not be accepted.
All Reviews are screened for appropriate content and therefore may take 3-4 business days before displayed on our site.

Your review has been submitted successfully

Before your review is posted on our site it must first be approved by one of our editors, this usually takes 3-4 business days.

Post A Review
  • 1

Razer products-- NO GOOD

9/12/2017 4:00:29 PM
Phil from Leduc writes:
Strengths:
When I first got this product (about 2 years ago), it worked perfectly. I took good care of it, never dropped it, etc. +Feels great +added lights for dark enviroments
Weaknesses:
Last month the right and left throttle was giving me issues, where they would very mildly be pressed on their own. Today it full on died. For absolutely no reason. -Too many buttons -Wasn't worth the $/hrs played
Summary:
Considering I've had this product for 2 years and only used it for about may be 48 hours of game play? All most all my Razer products that I've bought in the last 2 years are in the garbage. Save yourself some money and buy quality over brand names.

Gimmicky, Not reccomended

1/26/2016 9:33:58 PM
Matt from Winnipeg writes:
Strengths:
Looks really good and is overall a good controller for people who enjoy being able to have keybinds be easy to press.
Weaknesses:
I had the same issue with the Sabertooth Tournament Edition, where the triggers began to stop register as being pressed, or flicker when pressed. I'm also having an issue with stick drift on the right analog. There's also been times where the connectivity is sketchy, and Windows will act like its being plugged and unplugged, and the lights will turn on and off, but it hasn't happened recently. The analog sticks also feel off without the green rubber grips.
Summary:
I wouldn't recommend this controller. You're better off getting a regular wireless xbox controller.

Best controller I have owned

4/6/2014 1:35:20 AM
Brandon from Calgary writes:
Strengths:
Extremely comfortable with the soft touch all around the controller, the buttons have a nice click sound to them. Matches well with the Razer Blackwidow 2013-2014.
Weaknesses:
The green grips do tend to fade after a long time use, and the rubber plug-ins at the back fall out easily.
Summary:
Good controller, a bit expensive but worth it if you have the budget.

Hands down best controller for the xbox

1/28/2014 6:58:45 AM
Mike from Calgary writes:
Strengths:
Extremely comfortable/rubberized all over Easily programmable Programmable buttons are in easy to reach places Detachable cord for easy storage Nice carrying case
Weaknesses:
More expensive than a plain xbox controller
Summary:
I bought one only slightly on sale and I've definitely not regretted it. I had multiple Onza's break and MemExpress was kind enough to RMA them for me. I've got absolutely no worries with this one. It feels very solid in your hand, not something cheap. I've been using it since it came out ~6 months ago with absolutely no issues! I would HIGHLY recommend this controller to anyone interested. It only costs $30 more, but you're going to use it for a looong time.

Better than the Onza

9/17/2013 8:03:18 AM
Mat from Calgary writes:
Strengths:
Picked this up after dealing with the Razor Onza. Works really well, comfortable, and the customizable buttons work really well.
Weaknesses:
None so far.
Summary:
A bit on the pricey side, but if you are looking for a custom Xbox 360 controller this is probably the best one out there.

ok but not worth the price

6/26/2013 4:12:55 PM
Brandon from Chestermere writes:
Strengths:
nice design, programable buttons, come with accesories
Weaknesses:
The A button stopped functioning after a few months of casual play. it is a bit expensive
Summary:
it is ok but it is not worth the price
  • 1