Logitech G600 MMO Gaming Mouse, Black

MX40364 G600 MMO Gaming Mouse, Black
MX40364 G600 MMO Gaming Mouse, Black MX40364 G600 MMO Gaming Mouse, Black MX40364 G600 MMO Gaming Mouse, Black MX40364 G600 MMO Gaming Mouse, Black

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: With 17 Customer Reviews

Review Submitted!

Your product review has been submitted! Our moderation team will take a look and if meets our submission guidelines you should see it online shortly.

Review Guidelines

  • Please keep your review to your experiences with the product and how well it performs.
  • Please use appropriate language that is suitable for all ages.
If the guidelines are not followed your review may not be accepted.
Review Submission

Best MMO mouse on the market

Submitted on Tuesday, January 14, 2020
By Karl
From Edmonton

Strengths of the product

- Great reliability. I bought this mouse over a year ago and it's still going strong. - The software is easy to use and works well. - You don't get the software issues of the Corsair Scimitar and you get much better reliability than a Razer product. - There is a learning curve with this mouse as there are 3 buttons to click on the top with your fingers.. Left-click, middle-click and right click. The right click button is a g-shift which cancels pre programmed functions which is where I believe some complaints are in terms of people losing their functions. They just have to click it again. You can also disable the button or change it's function as the mouse is fully programmable in the software. It's not a problem for me because I grip the mouse on the side with my 3rd finger. - The mouse is small which suits me perfectly as I have smaller hands. - A great bargain for the money. It costs half the price of it's competitors.

Weaknesses of the product

- Small mouse - if you have large hands this may not be a good mouse for you - The thumb buttons are a little stiff when you first use them but are fine when you work them in - The G-shift key on top of the mouse is in a poor location and is easy to click by accident losing all programmed functions. There is definitely a learning curve to this mouse

Additional Comments

If you're looking for an MMO mouse there is no better option. A great MMO mouse at a great price point

Great mouse!

Submitted on Sunday, March 17, 2019
By Ryan
From CALGARY

Strengths of the product

Software is very easy to use. I also have the Logitech G13 keypad (also very good product) and the software links both peripherals together allowing them to communicate with each other. I have fairly small hands and find the mouse quite comfortable. I used my previous one quite regularly for the past 5 years before it finally stopped working (the left click started double clicking) which is something that could be fixed by taking it apart and cleaning.

Weaknesses of the product

Occassionally needs to be unplugged and replugged when PC wakes from sleep mode. The rear 3 buttons on the right side are hard to reach (could be due to smaller hands) so I tend to not use them.

Additional Comments

Great mouse for the value and also quite durable. Liked it so much I bought another. For similar mice it is almost half the price so it is a real bargain.

Quality concern

Submitted on Wednesday, March 28, 2018
By Gman
From Edmonton

Strengths of the product

This Mouse made hard to reach hotkeys on keyboard easy to reach with MMORPG. Cosmetic of the mouse lighting is very elegant.

Weaknesses of the product

-Side button started to fail after 2 months -Software Framework kept on failing, need constant update and might not work.

Additional Comments

Looking good, decent uses, but bad durability.

Might be possessed?

Submitted on Saturday, February 03, 2018
By Teko
From Edmonton

Strengths of the product

I have owned this for a little over a month. Large mouse with plenty of functions and easy to reach buttons. Very similar to the Razer Naga just bigger

Weaknesses of the product

What the buttons do really depends on how your mouse is feeling today. Have made sure to set all buttons on all 3 settings to do the same thing a few times now and a week later they will go back to doing whatever they want. Large top button changes your DPI even if you turn the feature off. Left Click is... very sensitive.

Additional Comments

Both Hardware and Software is not suitable for gaming.

Ok mouse...

Submitted on Wednesday, December 20, 2017
By Mip
From Alberta

Strengths of the product

Better than razer counterpart... Good default setup, don't need software.

Weaknesses of the product

The optical/laser sensor constantly glitches out for me and I have to reset the mouse by unplugging and replugging the usb connection.

Additional Comments

I prefer this mouse of the razer mmo mouse, but I prefer the corsair scimitar over both of these. I have yet to have an issue with the corsair, and the other mice were lucky to last 6-12 months.

Excellent

Submitted on Monday, December 14, 2015
By Jon
From Calgary

Strengths of the product

Lots of buttons Profiles interchangeable with other Logitech G series keyboards (such as the G510S) (One program to manage key combinations / shortcuts / macros between keyboard AND mouse) Strong macro abilities when mouse set to store profiles to the PC (not the default setting) Key assignment can be saved to the mouse, will automatically be applied when system is reinstalled or mouse is transferred to a different computer.

Weaknesses of the product

profiles can be awkward and cumbersome to set up. Lots of buttons to set up, I wish there were a "clear all" button with the current firmware. If you don't remove the button to change profiles (on by default) you may accidentally change profiles mid-game (and thus all your key assignments / macros change) backlight color may not stay as assigned when windows resumes from sleep / hibernate. I have experienced issues where the profile changed when resuming from sleep / hybernate. Possibly fixed.

Additional Comments

Check the fit before you buy, usually there is one on display. Take the time to set up profiles. Logitech makes some very capable hardware, this mouse works VERY well with Logitech's gaming keyboards. The macro / hotkey set up utility is pretty easy to figure out. Having one utility (and making macros cross compatible between keyboard and mouse) is pretty handy. I've owned mine for over a year and so far I am quite pleased with it.

Only mouse I'll buy

Submitted on Thursday, October 01, 2015
By Matt
From Calgary

Strengths of the product

Been using this mouse for about a year now. When I first got it the third mouse button was a little weird but since then I don't think I could use a mouse that doesn't have a third button like this one does. I can switch between mmos, mobas, and games like Diablo with ease. I have larger hands so I never had a problem with the side buttons, took maybe a day of playing to get used to it.

Weaknesses of the product

Took a little bit to get used to the 3rd mouse button and after a year the button click has become soft from use.

Additional Comments

This is the only mouse that I can buy from now on. I already have 3 extras just in case the one I have no goes.

Might be the best and most comfortable mouse i've ever used.

Submitted on Tuesday, May 26, 2015
By Kevin
From winnipeg

Strengths of the product

I only bought this mouse to play moba's not mmo's. This thing is perfect.

Weaknesses of the product

Additional Comments

Don't Buy It !!!!!!!!!

Submitted on Sunday, March 01, 2015
By Hugh
From Edmonton

Strengths of the product

button design is good, DPI is high and adjustable, wires are solid, weight is good, feels comfortable while using even for a small hand.

Weaknesses of the product

I bought this sh*t for just 13 months and the left click button failed, sometimes it double click when i only click once, and that's a normal way mouse breaks down. but come on, 70 bucks for just one year? i will not buy logitech's product again.

Additional Comments

70 $ for 1 year duration? think about it, or just buy a protection plan from memory express.

Good Mouse, thumb buttons too small

Submitted on Monday, March 17, 2014
By Greg H
From Edmonton

Strengths of the product

Good mouse, scroll is smooth, I've tried out dozens of different mice but this one has one of the better fits for my hand. Most "Gaming" mice are too small and after a while it causes the hand to cramp up.

Weaknesses of the product

Thumb buttons are too small. The thumb having the largest surface area is given the smallest buttons. If Logitech came out with a mouse similiar in size with only 4 thumb buttons I would buy that one instead. Other minor issues with this is the program randomly forgets my key bindings forcing me to reprogram them. My scroll wheel somehow becomes slightly dislodged during normal use, and I was unable to return it since they figured I just dropped it. Wire could be a bit longer

Additional Comments

Overall a good mouse, the 20 side buttons I find more a nuisance than anything, but unfortunately the other mice logitech sells are a smaller fit to the hand and far less comfortable. I miss my G9 gaming mouse, that was almost perfect.