Cooler Master SickleFlow 120mm Green LED Fan

MX35577 SickleFlow 120mm Green LED Fan
MX35577 SickleFlow 120mm Green LED Fan

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 With 7 Customer Reviews

Review Submitted!

Your product review has been submitted! Our moderation team will take a look and if meets our submission guidelines you should see it online shortly.

Review Guidelines

  • Please keep your review to your experiences with the product and how well it performs.
  • Please use appropriate language that is suitable for all ages.
If the guidelines are not followed your review may not be accepted.
Review Submission
  • 1
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
By: Reymon
From: Calgary, AB

Not as colorful as expected.

Strengths:

Great fans for the price, a very budget friendly way to cool any PC build. The RPM's are fast so you won't need to worry when PC needs the fans to be spinning as fast as they can.

Weaknesses:

The fan is louder than I assumed but I suppose that comes with the price. Also, the LED brightness on fan corresponds with how fast it is spinning, the slower you fan the less light. So unless you plan on having the fans spin fast enough for the lights to turn on then expect some noise.

Additional Comments:

Unless you are playing games or handling heavy tasks for your PC don't expect these fans to be quiet when surfing the web, and take it with a grain of salt that the color won't show when you have your fan curves focused for silence. Otherwise the fans look great whenever the color comes on especially through a Glass side panel.
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
By: billy
From: Edmonton alberta

very colorful

Strengths:

bright LED
fairly quite
look nice
great airflow
cheap

Weaknesses:

none

Additional Comments:

if you want to get a good quality fan then i would suggest getting this one
Saturday, November 14, 2015
By: Erik
From: Edmonton

Great Fans

Strengths:

Look Cool Great airflow

Weaknesses:

none

Additional Comments:

I bought 3 of them to add to fill up my case. They work great! I have 6 fans, so they don't really get loud as my case never gets hot. Good deal!
Monday, November 09, 2015
By: Ciaran
From: Sherwood Park

Good airflow, but very loud!

Strengths:

-Looks nice in the front of my Antec 300 -Good airflow(70CFM) -Cheap

Weaknesses:

-Very loud. I am using the Molex adapters that came with it, so they are running at full speed, but very loud considering the box says that it is a "silence-optimized" fan. If I unplug them the system is nearly silent with the Antec TwoCool fans on Low, and the NF-A12, and NF-A14 on my NH-D14.

Additional Comments:

If you want a cheap, (loud) fan with LEDs, then this fan is the one for you
Wednesday, January 07, 2015
By: Donovan
From: Edmonton

Great Fan, Great Deal!

Strengths:

- Blows really fast - Keeps my build extremely quiet - The lighting (that was a bonus for me) looks really cool in the dark - Easy to install

Weaknesses:

- Pretty loud for a fan. I left mine on all night to download some games and it kept me up for most of the night.

Additional Comments:

Very good for the price, if you don't mind noise, get this fan you wont regret it!
Friday, May 10, 2013
By: Geoff
From: Drayton Valley

Great fan

Strengths:

Good airflow Good price Reliable

Weaknesses:

None so far

Additional Comments:

Bought 12 of these for the watercooling on my PC over a year ago and there all still working.
Sunday, June 17, 2012
By: Justin
From: Edmonton, AB

Pretty good fan

Strengths:

-2000 RPM -Pulls decent amount of air -the fan looks pretty nice

Weaknesses:

-can be a bit loud -not the brightest led

Additional Comments:

for $10 its a good fan, is a bit loud but keeps the temps down. Not to bad, if your looking for really bright leds then this may not me the fan for you.
  • 1