SteelSeries QcK Gaming Mouse Pad

MX18492 QcK Gaming Mouse Pad
MX18492 QcK Gaming Mouse Pad

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 With 7 Customer Reviews

Review Submitted!

Your product review has been submitted! Our moderation team will take a look and if meets our submission guidelines you should see it online shortly.

Review Guidelines

  • Please keep your review to your experiences with the product and how well it performs.
  • Please use appropriate language that is suitable for all ages.
If the guidelines are not followed your review may not be accepted.
Review Submission
  • 1
Sunday, April 08, 2018
By: J
From: Calgary

Awesome mouse pad

Strengths:

Great tracking and accuracy Smooth Durable Simple Affordable

Weaknesses:

None

Additional Comments:

Had this mouse pad for more than a year now used with G502 and G900 logitech mice.
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
By: Kelley
From: Calgary

SteelSeries QcK

Strengths:

- Great tracking - Stays in one place

Weaknesses:

After a year of use, the rubber base is delaminating from the cloth mouse surface

Additional Comments:

It works well, but it does wear out fairly quickly. I'm looking elsewhere this time.
Friday, September 12, 2014
By: Teemo
From: Nelson BC

The sweet spot

Strengths:

No goofy or outrageous logos or colors. Looks sleek Thin, but durable feeling - good for portable My mouse tracks perfectly Price is just about right Next day delivery to Nelson BC, even though I didn't choose the fastest shipping option.

Additional Comments:

I'm using this with a Logitech G602 wireless gaming mouse and there are no tracking issues. This is the middle size for the Steelseries mouse pads, and at 12.5 x 11 inches it's perfect for me. Enough for the games I play and more than enough for vid editing.
Thursday, August 08, 2013
By: Jason
From: Edmonton

I'm a convert!

Strengths:

·Nice quick surface perfect for design and gaming. ·Still looking like new after a month of heavy use ·Perfect size ·Probably one of the best surfaces I've moused on

Weaknesses:

·Rubber backing doesn't provide 100% grip on all surface, but more than adequate

Additional Comments:

I thought I was a convert when I tried hard surfaces about a year ago (Rocketfish, Mionix, Vespula). Being disappointed with scratches and performance loss after a couple months I decided to try a cloth surface again. Needless to say I don't think I'm going back!
Friday, May 01, 2009
By: JF
From: Calgary

A+

Strengths:

-Smooth take off and movement of mouse. No differences in force needed to do one or the other.
-makes the tiniest movements easy to achieve.
-Easy to clean and maintain.

Weaknesses:

-Edges might fray slightly.

Additional Comments:

Excellent pad. Used for nearly a year and works great with many types of mice except the MS X8.
Wednesday, August 27, 2008
By: Evan
From: Edmonton

A+A+A+mazing!

Strengths:

This mousepad, without a doubt, is amazing.

-It's large surface area.. never runs out! ^.^
-For a cloth pad it glides amazingly with the friction that, if you had researched, you would most likely be buying this mousepad for!

Additional Comments:

For 15$ you get everything and more!
I use this mousepad with a logitech v.2 and its almost beautiful!

Why havent you already gotten one?
Tuesday, April 15, 2008
By: Steven A.
From: Calgary

Does the Job

Strengths:

Price
Smooth
Portable

Weaknesses:

None

Additional Comments:

A decent high quality mouse pad for a good price. It's being used with a Microsoft Intellimouse optical and accuracy is great.
  • 1