SteelSeries QcK Gaming Mouse Pad

MX18492 QcK Gaming Mouse Pad
MX18492 QcK Gaming Mouse Pad

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: With 7 Customer Reviews

Review Submitted!

Your product review has been submitted! Our moderation team will take a look and if meets our submission guidelines you should see it online shortly.

Review Guidelines

  • Please keep your review to your experiences with the product and how well it performs.
  • Please use appropriate language that is suitable for all ages.
If the guidelines are not followed your review may not be accepted.
Review Submission
  • 1

Awesome mouse pad

Submitted on Sunday, April 08, 2018
By J
From Calgary

Strengths of the product

Great tracking and accuracy Smooth Durable Simple Affordable

Weaknesses of the product

None

Additional Comments

Had this mouse pad for more than a year now used with G502 and G900 logitech mice.

SteelSeries QcK

Submitted on Tuesday, March 15, 2016
By Kelley
From Calgary

Strengths of the product

- Great tracking - Stays in one place

Weaknesses of the product

After a year of use, the rubber base is delaminating from the cloth mouse surface

Additional Comments

It works well, but it does wear out fairly quickly. I'm looking elsewhere this time.

The sweet spot

Submitted on Friday, September 12, 2014
By Teemo
From Nelson BC

Strengths of the product

No goofy or outrageous logos or colors. Looks sleek Thin, but durable feeling - good for portable My mouse tracks perfectly Price is just about right Next day delivery to Nelson BC, even though I didn't choose the fastest shipping option.

Weaknesses of the product

Additional Comments

I'm using this with a Logitech G602 wireless gaming mouse and there are no tracking issues. This is the middle size for the Steelseries mouse pads, and at 12.5 x 11 inches it's perfect for me. Enough for the games I play and more than enough for vid editing.

I'm a convert!

Submitted on Thursday, August 08, 2013
By Jason
From Edmonton

Strengths of the product

·Nice quick surface perfect for design and gaming. ·Still looking like new after a month of heavy use ·Perfect size ·Probably one of the best surfaces I've moused on

Weaknesses of the product

·Rubber backing doesn't provide 100% grip on all surface, but more than adequate

Additional Comments

I thought I was a convert when I tried hard surfaces about a year ago (Rocketfish, Mionix, Vespula). Being disappointed with scratches and performance loss after a couple months I decided to try a cloth surface again. Needless to say I don't think I'm going back!
Submitted on Friday, May 01, 2009
By JF
From Calgary

Strengths of the product

-Smooth take off and movement of mouse. No differences in force needed to do one or the other.
-makes the tiniest movements easy to achieve.
-Easy to clean and maintain.

Weaknesses of the product

-Edges might fray slightly.

Additional Comments

Excellent pad. Used for nearly a year and works great with many types of mice except the MS X8.

A+A+A+mazing!

Submitted on Wednesday, August 27, 2008
By Evan
From Edmonton

Strengths of the product

This mousepad, without a doubt, is amazing.

-It's large surface area.. never runs out! ^.^
-For a cloth pad it glides amazingly with the friction that, if you had researched, you would most likely be buying this mousepad for!

Weaknesses of the product

Additional Comments

For 15$ you get everything and more!
I use this mousepad with a logitech v.2 and its almost beautiful!

Why havent you already gotten one?

Does the Job

Submitted on Tuesday, April 15, 2008
By Steven A.
From Calgary

Strengths of the product

Price
Smooth
Portable

Weaknesses of the product

None

Additional Comments

A decent high quality mouse pad for a good price. It's being used with a Microsoft Intellimouse optical and accuracy is great.
  • 1