MSI GF75 10UEK-003CA Thin w/ Core™ i7-10750H, 16GB, 512GB NVMe SSD, 17.3in Full HD 144Hz, GeForce RTX 3060, Win 10 Home

MX00115272 GF75 10UEK-003CA Thin w/ Core™ i7-10750H, 16GB, 512GB NVMe SSD, 17.3in Full HD 144Hz, GeForce RTX 3060, Win 10 Home
MX00115272 GF75 10UEK-003CA Thin w/ Core™ i7-10750H, 16GB, 512GB NVMe SSD, 17.3in Full HD 144Hz, GeForce RTX 3060, Win 10 Home MX00115272 GF75 10UEK-003CA Thin w/ Core™ i7-10750H, 16GB, 512GB NVMe SSD, 17.3in Full HD 144Hz, GeForce RTX 3060, Win 10 Home MX00115272 GF75 10UEK-003CA Thin w/ Core™ i7-10750H, 16GB, 512GB NVMe SSD, 17.3in Full HD 144Hz, GeForce RTX 3060, Win 10 Home MX00115272 GF75 10UEK-003CA Thin w/ Core™ i7-10750H, 16GB, 512GB NVMe SSD, 17.3in Full HD 144Hz, GeForce RTX 3060, Win 10 Home

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 With 15 Customer Reviews

Review Submitted!

Your product review has been submitted! Our moderation team will take a look and if meets our submission guidelines you should see it online shortly.

Review Guidelines

  • Please keep your review to your experiences with the product and how well it performs.
  • Please use appropriate language that is suitable for all ages.
If the guidelines are not followed your review may not be accepted.
Review Submission
Friday, February 26, 2021
By: Adam
From: Winnipeg

Wonderful Laptop

Strengths:

-very fast -nice design -great screen

Weaknesses:

-battery could be bigger

Additional Comments:

overall great laptop that can play any game I throw at it
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
By: Ahmed
From: Winnipeg

Good laptop

Additional Comments:

Light and sleek laptop with great screen, great gaming performance, and overall just great laptop.
Monday, February 22, 2021
By: Duncan Eades
From: Langley , BC

CAD system ... Amazing.

Strengths:

- Screen in bright with high refresh rate. - Easy access for upgrades. 9 screws and its all right there: NVME, RAM, and 2.5 HDD SATA.

Weaknesses:

- No additional or 2nd NVME socket, had to upgrade entire NVME. - Removable back could be better quality. - No Win 10 Professional Option

Additional Comments:

CAD Work Station Excellence : With the upgrade to 64 GB, 1TB NVME and 2 TB SSD and Win10 Pro its now a robust CAD work station. It handles everything I can throw at it with poise and speed. Its as faster than my 2 year old $4000 desktop. . Excellent over all value with the newest 3060 Video card and Intel CPU. The cons are so small I would rate it 4.75 if it was an option, but definitely not a 5/5 Value 5/5 Overall build quality 3.25/5 Upgrade ability: 4/5 Screen 5/5 Bios controls 4.5/5
Saturday, February 20, 2021
By: JasonZ
From: Calgary

Solid Laptop, Light, Fast

Additional Comments:

Light for its size, easy to upgrade RAM and HDD, crispy display, nice keyboard
Friday, February 19, 2021
By: Alan
From: Montreal

Good laptop, but max-q

Strengths:

It's thin, nice keyboard RGB lighting, doesn't really heat up on keyboard (heats up above it, which is good for the fingers!)

Weaknesses:

3060 Max-Q, keyboard is a little mushy, display isn't the best

Additional Comments:

Good laptop for what it does/offer, but beware it's a 3060 max-Q.
Saturday, February 13, 2021
By: Kavy
From: London

Customer

Strengths:

Fast and smooth

Additional Comments:

This laptop runs current gen games perfectly and exceeded my expectations. I tested a variety of games and found no complications. The looks are also esthetically pleasing. I was very happy with the purchase and would highly recommend this system for those looking for a gaming laptop as the price is also very reasonable.
Monday, February 08, 2021
By: Garry
From: Calgary

GF75 10UEK-003CA - Great product value for the money

Strengths:

Once you get the system tuned to take advantage of the GPU, CPU and RAM, the system is quite nice and seems performant. As a business man, it's nice to know I can change the keyboard from the flashy rainbows to something tamer for a business office setting. For a gamer looking for all the RGB bling, its a little more basic, but as a business man, I prefer it. I've heard complaints on reviews of the shallow key travel, but as a software dev during my day job, I find the keyboard experience to be exactly what I want it to be.

Weaknesses:

The system is rated for higher clock speeds, memory speeds, display refresh, etc than what the defaults out of box are set to. As a consumer, I'd prefer that the system be configured out of box to maximize the performance. Out of box, the NVidia card is not enabled as the primary GPU. Easy to change, but if you don't know about tweaking your system you will have to youtube and learn. When pushing the processing power of the video card, the fans ramp up to keep things cool and the fan noise increases. That said, keeping things cool is important when trying to get the most out of your system.

Additional Comments:

I still have a fair bit of tuning to do on the system to take full advantage of things, but with a couple simple settings in the NVidia control panel, I was able to get the system to achieve great benchmarks on a few of the different benchmark sites including userbenchmark and cinebench. It has only been a few days owning this system, but I am a picky end-user, and I feel this was a good purchase.
Sunday, February 07, 2021
By: Jeffrey
From: Edmonton

Amazing Laptop

Strengths:

Light, thin, fast, low heat and performs extremely well. I can run R6 siege over 200FPS and Warzone Ultra setting with 100+ FPS. Price is reasonable for the budget gamers. The monitor is awesome!

Additional Comments:

Fans are quiet. However, I just found out I am getting a weird buzzing noise and vibration from the top left fan. I turned up both fans to 150% power for 2mins and turn it back off. The buzzing noise and vibration just went away for now. I will keep an eye on it. Hopefully, nothing is serious.
Friday, February 05, 2021
By: Peter
From: Edmonton

Amazing

Strengths:

Super fast, runs any game seamlessly, looks great

Additional Comments:

Super happy with this laptop. Its does everything I need and then some. Gaming on this is an absolute treat.
Friday, February 05, 2021
By: Peter
From: Edmonton

Great Laptop

Strengths:

Fast, sleek, powerful.

Additional Comments:

Can handle any game you want to play and it runs them well. Looks great too, super happy with the laptop.