MSI MPG GUNGNIR 110R, ATX Mid Tower, USB 3.1 Type-C x 1, USB 3.1 Gen 1 x 2, Fan included x 4. ARGB, Black

MX00113321 MPG GUNGNIR 110R, ATX Mid Tower, USB 3.1 Type-C x 1, USB 3.1 Gen 1 x 2, Fan included x 4. ARGB, Black
MX00113321 MPG GUNGNIR 110R, ATX Mid Tower, USB 3.1 Type-C x 1, USB 3.1 Gen 1 x 2, Fan included x 4. ARGB, Black MX00113321 MPG GUNGNIR 110R, ATX Mid Tower, USB 3.1 Type-C x 1, USB 3.1 Gen 1 x 2, Fan included x 4. ARGB, Black MX00113321 MPG GUNGNIR 110R, ATX Mid Tower, USB 3.1 Type-C x 1, USB 3.1 Gen 1 x 2, Fan included x 4. ARGB, Black MX00113321 MPG GUNGNIR 110R, ATX Mid Tower, USB 3.1 Type-C x 1, USB 3.1 Gen 1 x 2, Fan included x 4. ARGB, Black

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5.0 / 5 With 15 Customer Reviews

Review Submitted!

Your product review has been submitted! Our moderation team will take a look and if meets our submission guidelines you should see it online shortly.

Review Guidelines

  • Please keep your review to your experiences with the product and how well it performs.
  • Please only review product(s) you have used or owned.
  • Please use appropriate language that is suitable for all ages.
  • Review was not provided in exchange for promotional or commercial reimbursement (i.e. monetary, gift cards, free or discounted products).
If the guidelines are not followed your review may not be accepted.
Review Submission
Captcha
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
By: Sonny H
From: Richmond

Nice case

Strengths:

Front USB-C port 4 RGB fans and light control panel

Weaknesses:

It's a bit heavy, but manageable.

Additional Comments:

Love the case, it has everything I need. RGB fans and lots of I/O ports in the front panel. Well built, sturdy.
Thursday, August 4, 2022
By: Sami Op
From: Calgary

Beautiful RGB Case with tempered glass highlights

Strengths:

cooling, rgb fans, looks, two tempered glass panels on side and front, rgb controller on io board.

Additional Comments:

This case was really easy to put together and was fun to build, the tempered glass on the side and front was a great addition that i really liked and it helps really accent the RGB fans that the case comes with. I've also had issues in the past opening tempered glass cases but found that this one was very easy to work with and was very hassle-free and also easy to put back on. all in all, i got this case on sale for a very good price and I'm extremely happy with it.
Saturday, May 28, 2022
By: taylor
From: edmonton

awsome case

Strengths:

looks, size, and cooling

Additional Comments:

all in all a great case if your looking for a nice clean look with great airflow
Monday, May 23, 2022
By: Vimal Jaggernauth
From: Hamilton

Great Caae

Strengths:

Good design, strong case.

Weaknesses:

Limited airflow

Additional Comments:

Nice case, good cable design.
Saturday, May 7, 2022
By: Kelly M
From: Hamilton, Ontario

Amazing Purchase

Strengths:

- Modularity - Cable management - Quality - Asthetics

Weaknesses:

If I wanted to be picky, I would say the preset wiring for the fans was a bit odd but overall that's so minor. - Pre-built fan layout

Additional Comments:

Overall I love this case. it's modular, has excellent cable management options and looks great anywhere. I loved that it included 4 RGB fans and has a USB Type-C port.
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
By: Jordan
From: Bonnyville

Mr

Strengths:

Picked up the 110R to finish building my system. Great looking case.

Weaknesses:

Had to move everything around to fit my graphics card but that’s my fault for not accounting for the rad.

Additional Comments:

Love the case, and the fans it comes with move a lot of air!
Thursday, February 3, 2022
By: Dane
From: Calgary

The total package for gaming

Strengths:

Cable management is really good. Everything runs behind and above the motherboard. Lighting is done well and can be controlled even without software Magnetic air filters. I actually clean them Lots of room, even with the aftermarket CPU cooler I use, there is lots of airflow in the case

Weaknesses:

If your MoBo doesn't have the new USB gen 2 connector, the USB C port is just dead, there is no way to plug it in to the USB 3.1 Gen 1 heads.

Additional Comments:

If you have been buying those 40 dollars bare minimum cases, its time to upgrade to something like this. Made the build much clear, much easier and looks amazing now that its done.
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
By: Marcos
From: Calgary

Great Value

Strengths:

-Relatively good looking -Great front IO including USB C -4 included ARGB fans -Easy cable management routing -Hard drive caddies that actually work (Pay attention Corsair)

Weaknesses:

-Could have included another place to mount an HDD, but that would be difficult for this form-factor

Additional Comments:

Excellent value case with great features not found in more expensive options.
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
By: Armaan
From: Edmonton

Good Case

Strengths:

Looks good

Weaknesses:

Air flow could be a bit better at the front.

Additional Comments:

The case looks really good. I chose this over other cases for the front usb c port and the ARGB fans. The fans are easy to connect, an argb hub is included, which supports more fans than included, so you can add more argb fans if you want. I was able to fit a Noctua D-15 pretty easily. Cable management is very easy. a lot of the cables were already managed, and cable ties are pre-installed. Good placement for cable management holes. Was able to hide cables very nicely.
Friday, April 30, 2021
By: Gowan
From: Edmonton

Excellent Case

Strengths:

-Good Build Quality -Good Cable Management -Built in RGB controller

Weaknesses:

-PSU Shroud Covers an RGB PSU -Tempered Glass front restricts some airflow from the 3 120MM front fans

Additional Comments:

Bought this case for a new build I was making for my GF. Does everything we wanted it to and more. Looks excellent and was easy to install everything into. Would strongly recommend