0 items ($0.00) in your cart
MX32239
  • MX32239: LX Series microSDHC Card, Class 10, 32GB

LX Series microSDHC Card, Class 10, 32GB

From 13 Customer Reviews
MX32239
Only$26.99
  • SKU: MX32239
  • ILC: 815530010883
  • Part #: PSF32GMCSDHC10
Add To Cart
Qty:
Availability:
Calgary Region
  • Calgary NE: 10+
  • Calgary NW: 8
  • Calgary SE: 10+
Online Store: 10+
Accuracy of information cannot be guaranteed.
1409126476000 true Store Inventory Updated
MX32239

Customer Reviews

Average Rating:
3/5
With 13 Customer Reviews
2

No third strike

2/5
 11/25/2013 11:56:34 PM
Marc from Calgary writes:
Strengths:
32GB
Weaknesses:
poor quality control
Summary:
I had one fail last summer in my Galaxy S, and a second fail on my in my S4. I will not give Patriot a chance to fail on me again. Fortunately, after the first failure, I only really stored my music on the card, but now I have no tunes for probably the rest of the week.

works well for me

5/5
 8/26/2013 8:59:42 AM
Lloyd from Edmonton writes:
Strengths:
Weaknesses:
Summary:
I've had a few copies if this card used across various phones, and all are working well and going strong and have been 100% error free. (used in Nokia N8, E6, X7, Lumia 520, 620, 810, 820) no complaints.

Still running strong after 2+ years

5/5
 7/11/2013 2:49:25 AM
YL from Edmonton writes:
Strengths:
Good capacity at 32GB Decent speeds Can be had for a good price when in sale Standard limted 5 year warranty
Weaknesses:
Doesn't quite get to 10MB/s for me
Summary:
Bought it over 2 years ago, used it for my galaxy s1, and currently using it on my s3. No idea why other s3 users have issues with this card, but runs great on mine. I read/write files on it daily, no issues.

Not impressed

2/5
 2/15/2013 6:37:37 PM
Un0Du0 from Winnipeg writes:
Strengths:
Inexpensive
Weaknesses:
Constantly having issues in my Galaxy S3 Very slow transfer speeds
Summary:
Got it for my Galaxy S3, but after about a month of use I got an error saying SD card damaged, wouldn't re-mount in my phone, tried putting it in my computer and would not be recognized. Took it in for warranty, after a couple days they said it was fine, so I put it back in my phone. After another month I had the same thing happen.

Buggy :(

2/5
 11/25/2012 2:23:48 PM
Nelson from Edmonton writes:
Strengths:
Cheap
Weaknesses:
Buggy
Summary:
Continues to 'bug out' on Samsung Galaxy III (says there is an error, that it is damaged, and should be reformatted). Fixes itself if you unmount and remount it correctly, but really makes you wonder how long before it's going to go.

Not Class 10

3/5
 8/23/2012 5:19:04 PM
M from Calgary writes:
Strengths:
It's black. With white lettering.
Weaknesses:
It is not Class 10; max I get is 8MB/s write, 5MB/s read. Tested on three different devices.
Summary:

Solid Memory Awesome Price

5/5
 8/9/2012 11:07:36 AM
Steve from Edmonton writes:
Strengths:
Use this memory in 3 different devices for past 2 months and all 3 cards perform remarkably well. Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 7.0 GT-P3113, ASUS Transformer Prime and Samsung Galaxy Note SGH-I717R. Windows preview 8 displays write speeds of 12MBs exceeding the written 10MBs. After price match at $24.99 Memory Express came back with a cost of $21.34 which is the lowest price for a 32G micro SD card I have ever seen or heard of.
Weaknesses:
Have read Patriot has changed warranty on all memory, apparently to conform more to industry standards as per write up on Patriot site. If I recall warranty is 2 years which is way below industry standards of 5 years to lifetime warranty coverage of most all competitors memory.
Summary:
Would I recommend? Heck ya!!!

Great deal

5/5
 4/8/2012 10:05:34 AM
macuis from Calgary writes:
Strengths:
Price @ $24.99; 32 GB capacity; speedy test results
Weaknesses:
None thus far.
Summary:
A very good price for a class 10 microSDHC. Read and write speeds are well within specifications. Can't really say how it'll perform long term, just like any other memory card, but it has worked flawlessly in my Nokia N8 and Sony DSC-TX10 without any issues, so that earns 5 stars in my books. Highly recommended.

Flip the coin

1/5
 4/6/2012 6:35:02 PM
Will from Calgary writes:
Strengths:
Work as advertised (WHEN it's working).
Weaknesses:
Used on my Galaxy Note, files started corrupting after a month. Constantly (daily) disconnects the connection to my phone, and in some occasions, prompts itself to be formatted in order to be used again. This card is pretty much on life support at this point.
Summary:
Seems like a common issue based on other reviews on Newegg. I suggest people go for another card instead, unless you want to flip the coin.

slow card

2/5
 3/7/2012 8:21:56 AM
tony from edmonton writes:
Strengths:
price
Weaknesses:
slow, under performs.
Summary:
Bought this for my galaxy 2 and everytime when recording HD video to the external card its extremely slow. Bench mark tests cant write faster than 7mb. would not buy again.